الكاتب: Murad Al Abdullah Archive

يناير 27, 2024

صدور كتاب وقائع المؤتمر الدولي السابع:الاتجاهات البحثية الحديثة في العلوم الانسانية والاجتماعية(MTRHS-23)

صدر عن كلية  التربية في جامعة اكدنيز في انطاليا- تركيا، كتاب وقائع المؤتمر الدولي الاتجاهات البحثية الحديثة في العلوم الانسانية والاجتماعية(MTRHS-23) تركيا- أنطاليا الذي عقد بتاريخ 25-26 اكتوبر- تشرين الاول 2023، برعاية كلية  التربية في جامعة اكدنيز ومؤسسة (SCHWLAR)Scholar Worldwide ، وقد تضمن الكتاب مجموعة من الابحاث التي اشترك فيها الباحثون في المؤتمر، وقد تم

Read more
ديسمبر 26, 2023

توقيع مذكر تفاهم علمي بين مؤسسة سكولار وجامعة السليمانية

ضمن توجهات مؤسسة سكولار العلمية وانفتاحها على الجامعات العراقية والعربية والعالمية، وقعت المؤسسة مذكرة تفاهم علمية مع جامعة السليمانية الحكومية في اقليم كردستان العراق يوم الخميس الموافق 21- ديسمبر كانون الاول 2023 في رئاسة الجامعة، وقد وقع المذكرة كل من الاستاذ الدكتور كاوة جمال رشيد مساعد رئيس جامعة السليمانية للشؤون الاداية والاستاذ الدكتور مراد حميد

Read more
أكتوبر 30, 2023

كتاب ملخصات المؤتمر الدولي السابع: الاتجاهات البحثية الحديثة في العلوم الانسانية والاجتماعية

تم بحمد الله صدور كتاب ملخصات المؤتمر الدولي السابع: الاتجاهات البحثية الحديثة في العلوم الانسانية والاجتماعية (MTRHS-23) الذي عقد في يومي 25-26 اكتوبر تشرين الثاني 2023 في تركيا – انطاليا، بتنظيم مؤسسة سكولار وبالتعاون مع جامعة اكدنيز الحكومية، وقد شارك في المؤتمر ما يقارب من 60 باحثا وباحثة من 15 دولة، القوا ملخصات ابحاثهم واوراقهم

Read more

Author: Murad Al Abdullah Archive

January 27, 2024

Publication of the Proceedings book of The 7th International Conference: Modern Trends of Research in Humanities and Social Sciences(MTRHS-23)

As organized by Akdeniz University, Education faculty in Antalya – Türkiye collaboration with Scholar Worldwide (schwlar), 7th International Conference: Modern Trends of Research in Humanities and Social Sciences(MTRHS-23) that had be held on the October 25th– 26th, 2023 in Antalya , Türkiye . followed by issuing the proceeding book, which includes research papers that have

Read more
December 26, 2023

Signing an MoU with the University of Sulaymaniyah:

As part of SCHWLAR’s mission & commitment to scientific approach toward Iraqi, Arab and international universities, the Foundation signed scientific memorandum of understanding with Sulaymaniyah State University in Kurdistan region of Iraq on Thursday, December 21, 2023, at the university’s presidency, represented by Professor Dr. Kawa Jamal Rashid, Assistant President of Sulaymaniyah University Administrative Affairs

Read more
October 31, 2023

Abstract Book of the Seventh International Conference: Modern Trends of Research in Humanities and Social Sciences

Thankfully ,the abstract book of the 7th International Conference: Modern Trends of Research in Humanities and Social Sciences (MTRHS-23) has been published, noting that the conference was held on October 25-26, 2023 in Antalya -Turkey. Such an event was organized by the SCHWLAR Foundation in cooperation with Akdeniz State University. More than 60 researchers from

Read more